•   Chris Van Raemdonck & Wim Verbruggen (voorzitters), chrisvanraemdonck@telenet.be    -    verbruggen.w@gmail.com

•  Arjan Taal (secretariaat, ledenadministratie, nieuwsbrief), taal.develder@gmail.com

•  Chris Van Raemdonck (financiën), chrisvanraemdonck@telenet.be

•  Annemie Van Goethem, annemie.van.goethem@axxiathome.be

•  Davy De Baets (techniek), constructdavy@gmail.com

•  Eddy Huys (slagboom, techniek), wizzsailor@gmail.com

•  Bart Dierickx (terrein),  bart.dierickx2@telenet.be

•  Steven Vermeulen (botenparking), HVAC.Vermeulen@gmail.com 

•  Arne Jacob & Lieven Van Impe (zeilboten)

•  Gilles Verbruggen (surfplanken)


Deze personen worden ondersteund door:

•  Walter Willaerts (wedsrtrijdleiding), wwillaerts@rauwers.be

•  Peter Verriet (surfboxen middenloods), peter.verriet@skynet.be

•  Gilles Verbruggen (website), Gilles.verbruggen@gmail.com